Skip to content

20 weeks 5 days today.

March 15, 2014

I was listening to Pandora the other day and Livin’ on a Prayer came on.

“Oh we’re halfway there, oh living on a prayer.
Take my hand we’ll make it I swear.
Whoa living on prayer”

 

I was just 20 weeks pregnant that day and half way there.

I never thought I would hit 20 weeks and I celebrate every single day that I make it past 20 weeks.

I beg God for a miracle this time around.

I have small glimmers of hope, but my wall is still up, I am still going through the grief process losing Daniel and Timothy…. Its a crazy mixture of emotions!!

This little guy is kicking and moving and I am so in love with him…..so I am taking it one minute at a time…. one second at a time….

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

