Skip to content

Homeschool

August 27, 2013

I adore homeschooling. Like I really love it.

I love that my kids aren’t bogged down with this activity and that.

I love that they aren’t gone all day one to come home to do homework and go to bed.

I love to see them learn and grow.

I love to see those lightbulb moments when they get a new concept.

I love that God has honored our hearts prayer in financially allowing us to homeschool.

I love that my kids won’t have the pressures to dress right and act right and “fit in”

I love that they have all the confidence in the world.

I love that they are not worried what other kids think.

I love that they are silly and wild and fun.

I am truly blessed

From → Home Educating

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

