Skip to content

Totally Rotten

August 6, 2013

It is just about killing me. I am preparing photo sessions and props for the fall and it almost feels like a stab in the gut. I should be preparing for a baby. My should be rainbow baby. I should be prepping his stuff and getting his newborn picture ideas ready but instead I crochet them for other babies. I did not realize how sucky hard this time of year would be for me. It is not even here yet and it hurts so bad. I wish I just had a clear cut in your face answer as to why my babies died. Two sweet perfect little boys in a row. Why oh why. They were perfect in every way.

I cant dwell on it. I just had to get my mini heartbreak out here on my blog so that I can feel better and enjoy my day.

While my heart is healing it seems to re-break, little micro-fractures again and again as I come to certain dates.

It sucks.

But I go on 🙂

Life is too short to let it all consume me when I know I will get to meet my babies face to face one day.

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

