Skip to content

Those Days

August 1, 2013

May is the worst month of the year for me. I won’t get into that right now, but the next difficult time is coming up.

I was due with Timothy at the end of September so we should be celebrating his first birthday soon. I was due with Daniel at the end of October, so I should be big and pregnant right now with him and due coming up soon.

I am heartbroken.

I want to be happy for pregnant people but I find it really hard to do still.

I wish that  did not have babies die.

I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy. It really is horrible when you want something so bad only to be blessed with it and then have it ripped away. It feel mean and wrong.

God has really helped me along through my grief but right this second….I am having a sucky minute.

I always feel better after blogging, I never want to burden people with my heartbreak or whining or venting, so blogging gets it out and gets me through!

I am not looking forward to the next few months. I will work through it silently though. Me and God.

From → Baby Loss

2 Comments
  1. I wish that babies did not die too and that none of us had to live in a world without our child/children. Thinking of you. Sending hope and hugs.

Leave a Reply

