Skip to content

I just cant get back into it.

July 31, 2013

I cant seem to get back into blogging.

So much has happened and I have so much to say but I cant seem to set it up into words on the screen.

I have grown and changed and learned so many things.

I am healthier and happier and more content.

I miss my babies every single day but I try not to show it.

I don’t want to be “that girl”

I realized that I am a hard person to be friends with apparently.

I learned to be content with Matthew, Trevor and Hannah. I am ok with not having a “bestie” girlfriend. I may never find that friend that I need and that’s ok.

Anyways I am going to try to blog once per week.

Maybe sticking to one day to sum up the week will be motivating.

We shall see!!

From → Family

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

