Skip to content

Dear Daniel

June 7, 2013

I get it.

Finally.

No matter what pain I go through in this life, it should pale in comparison to Jesus and eternity in Heaven.

I get that.

I believe it.

But I can’t get the hurt to stop.

I can’t get the pain in my heart to stop.

You were wanted and loved, hoped for and dreamed about.

How can losing you not hurt?

It will hurt forever.

Life will go on and you will be forgotten by many

But that hurt in my heart will never die.

You will never be forgotten by us.

You are a part of our family,

a part of our hearts.

I miss you deeply.

I love you

forever

Love,

Your Momma

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

