Skip to content
Tags

How do you grieve?

May 24, 2013

I pack my grief away…..and then take it out at random times, in the shower, middle of the night, in my closet and deal with it in little bits. I then fold it up and pack it away again.
So I look and seem fine so often. Because my grief is packed away. Its the only way I can survive.
Otherwise I would be bed bound and an emotional wreck.

I can’t get Daniels perfect little body out of my mind. His perfect tiny little nose and fingers and toes. He was so perfect. I miss him. I miss Timothy. I miss Ryley.

I can’t form into words how badly losing a baby hurts.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

