Skip to content
Tags

Dear Daniel

May 24, 2013

I miss you. I miss waking up knowing that you are safe and alive growing inside of me. I am sorry that my body failed you and your brothers. It breaks my heart. I wanted nothing more than to have each one of you here with me. Please never forget my love for you. My heart will be forever broken. Never fully repaired.
As much as I wanted you here, I can’t feel bad about where you are. I am jealous that Jesus get you first though.
Dang it. My heart and soul hurt so bad. I will never forget you. I will never not think about you. My heart may begin to heal but the scar will always be there. I am not the person that I was. I am forever changed.
I will always love you and miss you. I can’t wait for the day when I can hug you and your brothers and see your sweet faces whole and complete.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

