Skip to content

Heartbroken

December 14, 2012

I am so heartbroken over all of the ugly in this world right now.

How could someone kill so many innocent little kids???

People always tell me that I can’t shelter my kids forever, public school is good and safe and fine.

Well…… OBVIOUSLY it is not safe. It seems to be getting a lot worse too.

I know not everyone can homeschool but I can and I will.

Between the horrible bullying, peer pressure, and school shootings and drugs and on and on…… schools are not safe anymore.

I will homeschool as long as I possibly can, I will cherish having my babies close to me and safe.

I am praying for every single family involved in this shooting, the heartbreak…. the Christmas season hanged forever.

From → Family

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

