Skip to content

Ten Year Anniversary!

December 13, 2012

Ten years ago today I was awake with nervous butterflies.

Ten years ago I was going to get my hair and makeup done.

Ten years ago I was getting ready to say “I do.”

Ten years ago I was being walked down the aisle by my amazing dad and given over to my amazing Superman.

Ten years ago I cried and cried when my Superman surprised me and sang to me at our wedding.

Ten years ago I walked down that aisle hand in hand with my best friend.

I was Mrs. Todd.

God has blessed me with the most amazing husband.

This has been the best ten years of my life.

Through the good and bad, the ups and downs, we have stuck together.

We pull together in the trials and we enjoy all of the good.

Mr. Superman, you mean the world to me! I love you so much ❤

Happy TEN YEARS!!

From → Family

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

