Skip to content

30 Days of Thankfulness Day 8

November 8, 2012

I am so thankful for my sweet Sister Melissa. I am thankful that our parents chose life. I am thankful that I got to grow up with her. I am thankful for all of the fun times we had just hanging out and being stupid kids. I couldn’t imagine my life/childhood/growing up without her!

She is strong and independent and funny. She is a good mom and she always keeps her kids best interest in mind. She is loyal and dedicated and faithful. She can get through any life situation and rise to the top.

She won’t let anyone knock her down.

Looking back and seeing how far she has come and how much she has grown and changed is inspiring!

<3<3

 

From → Thankfulness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

