Skip to content

30 Days of Thankfulness Day 1

November 1, 2012

I am beginning the 30 days of Thankfulness posts. I usually facebook them, but I blog more now so I thought I would add them here!

Today I am thankful for Jesus.

He and I have been through a lot together. He never let’s me down, He always forgives me, He never leaves me, He is encouraging and helpful, He shows me things I need to work on and change.

I can’t imagine life without my Savior.

<3<3<3

I hope you all are thankful for Him too!

Enhanced by Zemanta
From → Thankfulness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

