Skip to content

Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month Day 25

October 25, 2012

A do would be to get them a gift to remember their baby by. Here are two helpful links.

THIS one is really good!

 

And THIS one has some really beautiful stuff as well

 

A friend got me a necklace that is a nest with 4 pearl “eggs” in it with a momma bird looking over her babies. The 4 eggs are my two children here and my two in Heaven. I wear this necklace daily. it means the WORLD to me! One of the best gifts ever.

Another gift that is super special to me is a quilt that was made for me with butterflies on it and it has Timothy’s name and date on it. Another thing I will cherish forever.

Gifts that acknowledge their baby and their loss are so meaningful and will never be forgotten.

From → Baby Loss

One Comment
  1. Christina HOwell permalink

    Sometimes I wish I had something tangible like that when I lost my two!

Leave a Reply

