Skip to content

Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month Day 24

October 24, 2012

I copied this straight from a baby loss momma’s post on facebook.

“One of the hardest things for me was people saying something to the effect of, ” It’s better this way.” or because I already had children, they would point that out, that I had other children, as if mourning for my losses meant that I had either forgotten about my existing children, or didn’t care about them as much.”

I find it so amazing that we all experience these similar things. I have had people tell me both of those too. This would be a big DON’T!

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

