Skip to content

Have I Made a Difference?

October 18, 2012

Has my loss had a purpose?

Have i made a difference in someones life?

Has my story helped someone through their grief?

Has my faith inspired anyone?

Will people remember Timothy?

Did he leave he mark on anyone else besides me?

Can I find any meaning in my loss?

On and on the questions roll……it’s crazy.

Most days I am really good.

All it takes is one random thing that can set the grief off…..it’s nuts…..

I try to be so candid in my grief and my journey.

I have offended some,

I have always been very frank with my feelings though.

At least online…..

So I hope I have made a difference somewhere.

I hope I am responding to my grief in a godly fashion….

I strive to bring Him glory even through tough things.

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

