Skip to content

Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month Day 15

October 15, 2012

A big DON’T that I and others got is “You’re young, you can always have more.”

Well obviously I am young, but #1 I may not be able to have more. Who knows if I can even get pregnant again AND

#2 I wanted this baby!! I did not want to have to try again. I wanted him!

Instead offer a meal, or a hug or a shoulder to cry on.

Be there for them in other ways, you don’t necessarily have to say anything.

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

