Skip to content

October is Pregnancy and Infant Loss Awareness Month Day 4

October 4, 2012

Here is a BIG do NOT, please do not ever say this in any way, shape or form, this one has been said to me several times after Timothy died and I really wanted to tell some people off.  If you said this to me, I still love you 🙂 I just wanted to yell at you at the time!

BE GRATEFUL FOR THE CHILDREN THAT YOU ALREADY HAVE –

I am very grateful for Trevor and Hannah, I cherish them every single day, I thank God for them all the time, and I would have cherished Ryley and I would have cherished Timothy as well. My love for my kids is equal. I do not love some more and some less, even Ryley and Timothy. They hold the same place in my heart that Trevor and Hannah do. I had hopes and dreams for them. I made plans for them….. So don’t tell me anything like this!! Please, don’t say this to anyone.

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

