Skip to content

How Are You?

September 26, 2012

image

This picture sums me up perfectly some days. Not everyday and not every word in there…..but overall it can easily sum me up. I can just have cried my guts out and be all red and puffy faced and someone asks me how I am and I am always good, fine, or ok. Even if I am really not. I can count on one hand the people that I actually can say how I am really doing to them and I know they pray for me and the really care. Otherwise I just keep it to myself. I don’t want to be this negative Nelly. Its not me. Its not who I am. Amazingly…..when I am feeling low God gives me the best comfort anyways so why spill my guts to anyone else? there’s really no point. Anyways this picture spoke to me….especially as my due date approaches and im internally freaking out….but im calm and cool on the outside….

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

