Skip to content

Chrysanthemum Crochet Flower Pattern

September 12, 2012

Flower Pattern

Chain 5

Join with a slip stitch to form a ring

Round 1: Chain 2

12 double crochets in ring.

Slip stitch to the first double crochet

Round 2: IN FRONT LOOPS ONLY

**Chain 7, 1 double crochet in the 2nd chain from hook and in each one down, Slip stitch into the next double crochet and repeat from ** 11 times around

Join with a slip stitch at the bottom of the first petal.

Round 3: BACK LOOPS from round 1, **Chain 9

One double crochet in the 2nd chain from hook and all the way down, slip stitch into the next stitch and repeat from ** all the way around. (12 petals)

Slip stitch at the end on the first flower and tie off.

You may sell the items made from this pattern but please give credit to Stacy Todd.  http://www.etsy.com/shop/HookedOnTheHook

Please email stacy.todd84@yahoo.com with any questions, and please mail me a picture of your finished product! I would love to see them! This pattern is 100% created by me and I strive to make each pattern and item unique. If this pattern resembles anyone else’s it is sheer coincidence and is in no way a copy. I work each pattern up myself as I create a hat.

Enhanced by Zemanta
From → Crochet Patterns

3 Comments
  1. Juanita Stephens permalink

    Praying for you. I love this flower pattern. Do you have the pattern for that awesome hat?

    • It is just a basic beanie with two different colors crocheted together. I have no pattern though. I will try to work one up the next hat I make!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Basic Beanie Free Crochet Pattern | Family Bugs Blogging

Leave a Reply

