Skip to content

This quilt

September 3, 2012

image

I love this quilt. It is small and perfect. I got this quilt March 9, 2004. 6 days after we lost Ryley. This quilt has always been a great source of comfort to me. Thia quilt has seen a lot of tears and felt a lot of hugs. I bet the ladies at Robert Gray Baptist Church didn’t even realize how much it would mean to me. Something so simple as a quilt ministry could make such an impact!! Now if only I could get one for Timothy. I tried to win one at church but I never win anything 🙂 im prone to bad luck. Oh well. Lol. If you have a ministry no matter how big or small, know that you make a difference!!

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

