Skip to content

New Blog, New Journey

August 21, 2012

So my previous blog has somehow gotten messed up and I can not access it. So I begin a new blog. Thankfully I have every post saved from the previous blog.

This new blog is for my healing, just like the old one was, but it is a new journey. I feel like a new person.

I still deeply grieve the death of my son. I am still sad, I still miss him…… will forever.

But this new blog is about the healing and about God and His goodness.

God is so good to me and has always been so good to me and always will be.

I am head over heels in love with my Savior and I want the world to know it!
IMG_4755editedsmall

From → Baby Loss

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

